This page is where it all happens. Feel free to provide comment and share your ideas on how you think racewalk.co.za can improve. Send us information, pictures, results and details of events in your area. Lets share the joy of race walking, spread the word and make it a prominent sport in South Africa.

Send info to: info@racewalk.co.za
   
Project Managers 
Malcolm Salida msalida@racewalk.co.za or mjsalida@mweb.co.za
Pieter Vorster pvorster@racewalk.co.za or pieter_vorster@yahoo.com
   
Jürgen Spencer jspencer@racewalk.co.za
   
Ambassadors
Marc Mundell - GN mundellmarc@yahoo.com
Henk Booysen - SWD henkb@fancourt.co.za
   
Stats Man
Gideon Cillie gideon@meyernel.co.za
   
Contributors All you guys.......Thank you!